Dive Stories


2016 AGM & Election

Last night, LSAC held their 2016 AGM in the 49th year since the club’s formation. For 2016, the members of the LSAC committee are as follows: Chairman – Paul Vann Secretary – Stephanie Kingscott Treasurer – Lisa Vann Diving Officer – Steve Gellard Training Officer – Steve Gellard Equipment Officer – Nick Crickmore PR Officer – Peter Yates We would like to say a huge […]